2019-20 Board Members


Kristine Liptrot, APR
Director of Communications & Community Engagement
Yorkville CUSD 115
Email Kristine


Carol Smith
Director - Communications & Community Relations
St. Charles CUSD 303
Email Carol 

Margaret Van Duch
Communications Coordinator
Lincolnshire-Prairie View School Dist 103
Email Margaret
Past President

Becky J. Koltz
Coordinator of Communications & Community Relations
Community High School District 94
Email Becky 

Co-Vice Presidents (Communications)

Alex Mayster
Communications Coordinator
Evergreen Park School District 124
Email Alex 

Natalie Symonds
Communications Specialist
Oak Lawn Hometown District 123

Co-Vice Presidents (Membership)
Patrick Mogge
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
High School District 214
Email Patrick 

Amy Melinder
Director of Community Engagement
Woodridge School District 68
Email Amy 


Co-Vice Presidents (Programs)
Morgan Delack  
Chief Communication Officer
Community Consolidated School District 15
Tarah O’Connell
PR/Communications Specialist
Glenbrook H.S.District 225
Email Tarah

Board Members

Leslie Armstrong McLeod
Webmaster/Media Relations Specialist
Community Consolidated School District 46
Email Leslie 

Brett Clark, APR
Director of Communications
Maine Township High School District 207
Email Brett 

Mary Fergus
Director of School & Community Relations 
School District U-46
Email Mary 

Tom Jackson, APR 
Public Relations Officer
East Aurora School District 131
Terry Ryan, APR
Communications Director
Northbrook School District 28

Regional Directors

Mary Morgan Ryan
Chief Technology, Communications and Data Services Official
Northern Suburban Special Education District 
Email Mary

Elementary School District with Less than 3,500 Students 
Christina Audisho
Communications Coordinator
Lincolnwood School District 74
Email Christina  

Unit School District
David Olson
Communications Manager
Sycamore Community School District 427
Email David 

Elementary School District with Fewer than 3,500 Students
Terri McHugh, APR
Community Relations Executive Director
School District 54
High School District  
Jill Browning
Director of Communications
Community High School District 99

NSPRA North Central Region Vice President
Peg Mannion, APR
Community Relations Coordinator
Glenbard Township HS District 87
Email Peg 

Want more information about Board member job descriptions?