Exemplary Chapter 2017
Mission: To provide a source of connection, collaboration
and professional development for school communicators
in order to strengthen support for Illinois public schools,
which leads to greater student success.
INSPRA Members Named to NSPRA's 35 Under 35
NSPRA released its "35 Under 35" list of school communications professionals who have shown leadership and excellence in their careers and five very well-deserving INSPRA members on the list! 
  • Morgan Delack, Barrington 220 School District
  • Jennifer Delgado, High School District 214
  • Melanie Krakauer, Glenbrook HS District 225
  • Ryan McPherrin, Community Consolidated School District 93
  • Jennifer Nimke, Glenview District 34
Print This Article
Thanks to INSPRA Sponsors for Their Support
Diamond Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL 60423
© 2017. Illinois Chapter National School Public Relations Association.