Board Members

PRESIDENT

Peg Mannion
Community Relations Coordinator
Glenbard Township HS District 87
596 Crescent Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4297
(630) 469-9100 x5124 
(630) 469-9607 Fax
peg_mannion@glenbard.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Dani (Danielle) Brink
Director of Community Relations
DuPage High School District 88
2 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL 60101
(630) 530-3989 
(630) 832-0198 Fax
dbrink@dupage88.net 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Margaret Van Duch
Communications Coordinator
Fremont School District 79
28855 N. Fremont Center Rd.
Mundelein, IL 60060
(847) 566-0169 x1124
(847) 566-7280 Fax
mvanduch@fsd.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Mary Todoric
Director of Communications
Community High School District 128
50 Lakeview Parkway, Ste 101
Vernon Hills, IL 60061 
(847) 247-4513 
(847) 247-4543 Fax
mary.todoric@d128.org

VICE PRESIDENT (Communications)

Jean Hockensmith
Community Relations Coordinator
School District 45
255 W Vermont Street
Villa Park, IL 60181
(630) 516-7895
(630) 530-1624 Fax
jhockensmith@d45.org

Catherine Kedjidjian
Coordinator of Communications & Community Relations
Deerfield Public School District 109
517 Deerfield Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 945-1844 x 7238
(847) 945-1853 Fax
ckedjidjian@dps109.org

VICE PRESIDENT (Membership)

Patrick Mogge
Director of School District and Community Relations
School District U-46
355 E. Chicago St.
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 888-5000 x4160 
patrickmogge@u-46.org

Carol L. Smith
Director of Community Relations
Woodstock CUSD 200
227 W. Judd Street
Woodstock, IL 60098
(815) 337-5147 
csmith@wcusd200.org

VICE PRESIDENT (Programs)

Ryan McPherrin
Community Relations Coordinator
Community Consolidated School District 93
230 Covington Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
(630) 539-3001 
mcpherr@ccsd93.com

Kelley Munch
Communications Coordinator
Geneva Community Unit School District 304
227 North Fourth Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 463-3011 
(630) 463-3009 Fax
kmunch@geneva304.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Jennifer Bialobok
Community Relations Coordinator
Lyons Township High School District 204
100 S. Brainard Avenue
La Grange, IL 60525
(708) 579-6471 
(708) 579-6036 Fax
jbialobok@lths.net 

Melissa Burda
Communications Coordinator
Evanston/Skokie School District 65
1500 McDaniel Avenue  
Evanston, Illinois 60201
(847) 859-8100 
(847) 866-7241 Fax
burdam@district65.net 

Bill Clow
Director of Community Outreach
Harvard CUSD #50
401 N. Division
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-4022 
(815) 943-4282 Fax
bclow@cusd50.org 

Stacy Holland
Director Community Relations
Lincoln-Way High School District 210
1801 East Lincoln Highway
New Lenox, IL 60451-2098
(815) 462-2123 
(815) 462-2109 Fax
sholland@lw210.org

Stephanie Stuart
Champaign Unit 4 School District
703 S. New Street
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 351-8300 
(217) 351-3912 Fax
stuartst@champaignschools.org

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Central
Dayna Brown
McLean County Unit District #5
1809 W. Horey Ave
Normal, IL 61761
(309) 557-4032 
(309) 452-7418 Fax
brownda@unit5.org

Chicagoland
Dave Beery
Director of Communications
Maine Twp. H.S. Dist. 207
1131 South Dee Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 692-8053 
(847) 696-3254 Fax
dbeery@maine207.org

Greater Chicago
Kathy Schroeder
Electronic Communications Specialist
Elmhurst CUSD 205
162 S. York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 660126
(630) 993-6679 
kschroeder@elmhurst205.org

North
Robin Smith Kollman
Public Relations Facilitator
Libertyville Elementary District 70
1381 W Lake St
Libertyville, IL  60048
(847) 362-9695 
(847) 362-3003 Fax
rkollman@d70schools.org

South
Kim Brehm
Director of Development/Public Relations/Foundation
Lockport Township HS District 205
1323 East Seventh St.
Lockport, IL 60411-389
(815)-588-8121
(815)-588-8109 Fax
kbrehm@lths.org

CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR

Christine Glatz
Management Services
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL  60423
(815) 464-3275
(815) 469-1901 Fax
cglatz@managementservices.org

CHAPTER ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR

Karen Wells
Management Services
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815) 464-3275
 (815) 469-1901 Fax
Karen@managementservices.org

NSPRA North Central Region Vice President

Brett Clark
Director of Community Relations & Grants
Glenview School District #34
1401 Greenwood Road
Glenview, IL 60025
(847) 486-7861
(847) 998-5094 Fax
bclark@glenview34.org

©2014 INSPRA

website designed and developed by: thomas-alan.com