Board Members

PRESIDENT

Mary Todoric
Director of Communications
Community High School District 128
50 Lakeview Parkway, Ste 101
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(847) 247-4513
(847) 247-4543 Fax
mary.todoric@d128.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Peg Mannion, APR
Community Relations Coordinator
Glenbard Township HS Dist 87
596 Crescent Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4297
(630) 469-9100 x5124
(630) 469-9607 Fax
peg_mannion@glenbard.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Margaret Van Duch
Communications Coordinator
Fremont School District 79
28855 N. Fremont Center Rd.
Mundelein, IL 60060
(847) 566-0169 x1124
(847) 566-7280 Fax
mvanduch@fsd.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Carla Erdey
Director of Communications
High School District 230
15100 S. 94th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 745-5222
(708) 349-5759 Fax
cerdey@d230.org

VICE PRESIDENT (Communications)

Jean Hockensmith
Community Relations Coordinator
School District 45
255 W Vermont Street
Villa Park, IL 60181
(630) 516-7895
(630) 530-1624 Fax
jhockensmith@d45.org

Danielle (Dani) Brink
Director of Community Relations
DuPage High School District 88
2 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL 60101
(630) 530-3989
(630) 832-0198 Fax
dbrink@dupage88.net

VICE PRESIDENT (Membership)

Jill Browning
Communications Director
Community High School District 99
6301 Springside Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 795-7164
(630) 795-7199 Fax
jbrowning@csd99.org

Jennifer Waldorf
Communications Coordinator
Downers Grove Grade School District 58
1860 63rd St., Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 719-5805

VICE PRESIDENT (Programs)

Kris Liptrot
(630) 476-3330
kliptrot@sbcglobal.net

Teri Wood
Director of Community Relations/Community Service
Fenton Community High School District 100
1000 Green St
Bensenville, IL 60106
(630) 860-8621
(630) 860-8343 Fax
wood@fenton100.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Melissa Burda
Communications Coordinator
Crete-Monee School District 201-U
1500 Sangamon St.
Crete, IL 60417-2899
(708) 367-8315
(708) 672-2698 Fax
burdam@cm201u.org

Bill Clow
Director of Community Outreach
Harvard CUSD #50
401 N. Division
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-4022
(815) 943-4282 Fax
bclow@cusd50.org

Mike Chapin
Community & Alumni Relations Director
West Aurora School District 129
80 S. River St.
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 301-5044
(630) 844-5710 Fax
mchapin@sd129.org

Catherine Kedjidjian
Comm. Coordinator & Comm. Relations
Deerfield Public School District 109
517 Deerfield Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 945-1844 x 7238
(847) 945-1853 Fax
ckedjidjian@dps109.org

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Central
Dayna Brown
McLean County Unit District #5
1809 W. Horey Ave
Normal, IL 61761
(309)5574032
(309) 452-7418 Fax
brownda@unit5.org

Greater Chicago
Robin Smith Kollman
Public Relations Facilitator
Libertyville Elementary Dist 70
1381 W Lake St
Libertyville, IL  60048
(847) 362-9695
(847) 362-3003 Fax
rkollman@d70schools.org

North
Kathy Schroeder
Student Communications Specialist
Elmhurst CUSD 205
162 S. York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 993-6679
kschroeder@elmhurst205.org

South
Kim Brehm
Director of Development/ PR at LTHS Foundation
Lockport Township HS District 205
1323 East Seventh St.
Lockport, IL 60411-389
(815)-588-8121
(815)-588-8109 Fax
kbrehm@lths.org

CHAPTER ADMINISTRATORS

Christine Glatz
Management Services
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL  60423
(815) 464-3275
(815) 469-1901 Fax
cglatz@managementservices.org

Karen Wells
Management Services
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815) 464-3275
 (815) 469-1901 Fax
Karen@managementservices.org

NSPRA North Central Region Vice President

Brett Clark
Director of Community Relations & Grants
Glenview School District #34
1401 Greenwood Road
Glenview, IL 60025
(847) 486-7861
(847) 998-5094 FAX
bclark@glenview34.org

©2014 INSPRA

website designed and developed by: thomas-alan.com