Header title
Facebook
Twitter
Header Logo
Exemplary Chapter 2017
Mission: To provide a source of connection, collaboration
and professional development for school communicators
in order to strengthen support for Illinois public schools,
which leads to greater student success.
Email
About Us
Membership
Events and programs
Job Listings
Member Login
Board Members

President

Becky J. Koltz
Coordinator of Communications & Community Relations
Community High School District 94
157 W. Washington Street
West Chicago, IL 60185
(630) 876-6215
bkoltz@d94.org

President-Elect

Kristine Liptrot, APR
Director of Comm. & Community Engagement
Yorkville CUSD 115
602 Center Parkway
Yorkville, IL 60560
(630) 553-4382
kliptrot@y115.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Margaret Van Duch
Communications Coordinator
Lincolnshire-Prairie View School Dist 103
1370 N. Riverwoods Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 457-9309
mvanduch@d103.org

Past President

Ryan McPherrin
Director of Community Relations
Community Consolidated School District 93
230 Covington Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
(630) 539-3001
mcpherr@ccsd93.com

Co-Vice Presidents (Communications)

Dani (Danielle) Brink
Director of Community Relations
DuPage High School District 88
2 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL 60101
(630) 530-3989
dbrink@dupage88.net

Leslie Armstrong McLeod
Webmaster/Media Relations Specialist
Community Consolidated School District 46
565 Frederick Road
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 543-5804
mcleod.leslie@d46.org

Co-Vice Presidents (Membership)

Patrick Mogge
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
High School District 214
2121 South Goebbert Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
(847) 718-7690
patrick.mogge@d214.org

Amy Melinder
Director of Community Engagement
Woodridge School District 68
7925 Janes Avenue
Woodridge, IL 60517
(630) 967-2050
melindera@woodridge68.org

Co-Vice Presidents (Programs)

Kara Beach
Communication Specialist
Community Consolidated School District 21
999 W. Dundee Road
Wheeling, IL 60090
(847) 749-7265
Kara.beach@ccsd21.org

Tarah O’Connell
PR/Communications Specialist
Glenbrook H.S.District 225
3801 W Lake Ave
Glenview, IL 60026
(847) 486-4724
toconnell2@glenbrook225.org

Board Members

Christina Audisho
Communications Coordinator
Lincolnwood School District 74
6950 N. East Prairie Road
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
(847) 675-8234
caudisho@sd74.org

Morgan Delack
Chief Communication Officer
Community Consolidated School District 15
580 N. 1st Bank Drive
Palatine, IL 60067-8110
(847) 963-3204
delackm@ccsd15.net

Jean Hockensmith
Director of Communications
School District 45
255 W Vermont Street
Villa Park, IL 60181
(630) 516-7895
jhockensmith@d45.org

Gina Steinbrecher
Community Relations Specialist
West Chicago Elementary School Dist. 33
312 E. Forest Ave.
West Chicago IL 60185
630) 293-6000
steinbrecherg@wego33.org

Linda Taylor
Community Relations Coordinator
Plainfield Community Consolidated SD 202
15732 Howard St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
(815) 577-4085
ltaylor@psd202.org

Regional Directors

Central
Jennifer Obright
Director of Communications
Orland School District 135
15100 S. 94th Ave.
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 364-3335
jobright@orland135.org

Chicagoland
Natalie Vitale
Communications Specialist
Oak Lawn Hometown District 123
4201 West 93rd Street
Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453
(708) 952-4287
nvitale@d123.org
 
Greater Chicago
Kate Hughes
Comm. & Community Relations Coordinator
Winnetka Public Schools
1235 Oak Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
(847) 446-9400
katehughes@winnetka36.org       

North
David Olson
Communications Manager
Sycamore Community School District 427
245 W. Exchange Street
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 899-8100
dolson@syc427.org

South
Alex Mayster
Communications Coordinator
Evergreen Park School District 124
2929 W 87TH ST
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
(708) 423-0950
amayster@d124.org

Chapter Administrator

Christine Glatz
Management Services
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815) 464-3275
(815) 469-1901 Fax
cglatz@managementservices.org
 

Chapter Assistant Administrator

Jen Mifflin
Management Services
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815) 464-3275
(815) 469-1901 Fax
 

NSPRA North Central Region Vice President

Peg Mannion, APR
Community Relations Coordinator
Glenbard Township HS District 87
596 Crescent Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4297
(630) 942-7657
peg_mannion@glenbard.org
Thanks to INSPRA Sponsors for Their Support
Diamond Sponsor
Blackboard
Platinum Sponsors
School Messenger Logo      Peachjar logo
Silver Sponsor
ARCON
Footer Logo
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone 815-464-3275 Map
© 2018. Illinois Chapter National School Public Relations Association.