Header title
Facebook
Twitter
Header Logo
Exemplary Chapter 2017
Mission: To provide a source of connection, collaboration
and professional development for school communicators
in order to strengthen support for Illinois public schools,
which leads to greater student success.
Email
About Us
Membership
Events and programs
Job Listings
Member Login

APR

Accreditation in Public Relations (APR) is a test and a testament of professional expertise, ethics and dedication.  The following INSPRA members have taken their careers to the next level and earned the APR designation:
 
        Jill Browning, APR  jbrowning@csd99.org
   
        Brett Clark, APR  bclark@maine207.org
     
        Earl Dotson, APR  earl.dotson@rps205.com
     
        Karen Geddeis, APR   kgeddeis@glenbrook225.org
 
        Tom Jackson, APR  tjackson@d131.org 
     
        Cathy Kedjidjian, APR  ckedjidjian@glenview34.org
     
        Kristine Liptrot, APR  kliptrot@y115.org
     
         Peg Mannion, APR  peg_mannion@glenbard.org
 
        Terri McHugh, APR  TerriMcHugh@sd54.org
      
        Terry Ryan, APR  tryan@northbrook28.net
     
        Melea Smith, APR 
 
To learn more about the process, visit https://www.praccreditation.org/, contact INSPRA APR Chair Terri McHugh, APR at TerriMcHugh@sd54k12.il.us, or contact any APR above. 
Footer Logo
P.O. Box 47
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone 815-464-3275 Map
© 2020. Illinois Chapter National School Public Relations Association.